Staff

Mounts Botanical Garden Contact Information

Mounts Office: (561) 233-1757
Gardening Questions: (561) 233-1750

Mailing Address:
Mounts Administrative Office 559 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Fl 33415

Rochelle_Wolberg

Rochelle Wolberg

Interim Operations Manager/Director of Programs

rwolberg@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1751

Charlotte Ottomane

Charlotte Ottomane

Development Director

cottomane@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1719

Nancy Plotkin

Development Associate

nplotkin@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1796

no_image

Terri Neil

Membership & Marketing Director

tneil@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1763

no_image

Marissa Jacobs

Event Coordinator

mjacobs1@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1757

Kaye Emrick

Volunteer Coordinator

kemrick@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1775

Rebecca

Rebecca Hilliard

Garden Educator

rhilliard@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1755

mark

Mark Jerrett

Retail Manager

mountsnurseryguild@mounts.org
(561) 233-1778

james

James Wood

Garden Shop Manager

jwood3@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1760

Mike Page

Horticulture Supervisor

mpage@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1789

Matt Boyson

Horticulturist

mboyson@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1798

Joel Crippen

Horticulturist

jcrippen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1797

Michel Diaz Mordoche

Gardener

mdiazmordoche@pcbgov.org
(561) 233-1789

Isaac Geffrad

Weekend Gardener

horticulture@mounts.org
(561) 233-1789

Jacob Geffrad

Weekend Gardener

horticulture@mounts.org
(561) 233-1789

Contact

ADMISSIONS

  • Suggested Donation: $5
  • Members: Free
  • Events and Exhibits may have special pricing

Get Involved

MBG Newsletter

West Palm Beach, FL
72°
few clouds
humidity: 73%
wind: 6mph WNW
H 74 • L 72
75°
Mon
78°
Tue
79°
Wed
81°
Thu
77°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap