buttonbutton

Mounts Team

Mounts Botanical Garden Contact Information

Mounts Office: (561) 233-1757
Mailing Address:
Mounts Administrative Office 559 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Rochelle Wolberg

Curator - Director

rwolberg@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1751

Debbie Sandler

Marissa Jacobs

Community Engagement Manager

mjacobs1@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1732

Linda Ruark

Donor Relations Manager

lruark@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1796

Mallory Cotter

Visitor Engagement & Volunteer Manager

mallory@mounts.org
(561) 233-1775

Mark Jerrett

Diane Robaina

Youth Programs Manager

drobaina@pbcgov.org

Matt Boyson

Horticulture Supervisor

mboyson@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1798

Joel Crippen

Display Gardens Horticulturist

jcrippen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1797

Melissa Carter

Marketing Manager

marketing@mounts.org

Josh Spall

Michel Diaz Mordoche

Jacob Geffrad

Isaac Geffrad