buttonbutton

Mounts Team

Mounts Botanical Garden Contact Information

Mounts Office: (561) 233-1757
Mailing Address:
Mounts Administrative Office 559 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Rochelle Wolberg

Curator - Director

rwolberg@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1751

Debbie Sandler

Sanders Lewallen

Director of Development & Community Relations

slewallen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1719

Marissa Jacobs

Community Engagement Manager

mjacobs1@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1732

Mallory Cotter

Visitor Engagement & Volunteer Manager

mallory@mounts.org
(561) 233-1775

Amy Talbot

Membership Programs Manager

atalbot@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1796

Mark Jerrett

Diane Robaina

Youth Programs Manager

drobaina@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1755

Melissa Carter

Matt Boyson

Horticulture Supervisor

mboyson@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1798

Joel Crippen

Display Gardens Horticulturist

jcrippen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1797

Josh Spall

Michel Diaz Mordoche

Jacob Geffrad

Isaac Geffrad