Staff

Mounts Botanical Garden Contact Information

 

Mounts Office: (561) 233-1757
Gardening Questions: (561) 233-1750

Mailing Address:
Mounts Administrative Office 559 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Fl 33415

Rochelle_Wolberg

Rochelle Wolberg

Interim Operations Manager/Director of Programs

rwolberg@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1751

 
Charlotte Ottomane

Charlotte Ottomane

Development Director

cottomane@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1719

 

Nancy Plotkin

Development Associate

nplotkin@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1796

 
no_image

Terri Neil

Marketing & Membership Director

tneil@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1730

 
no_image

Marissa Jacobs

Event Coordinator

mjacobs1@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1730

 

Kaye Emrick

Volunteer Coordinator

kemrick@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1775

 
Rebecca

Rebecca Hilliard

Garden Educator

rhilliard@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1755

 
mark

Mark Jerrett

Retail Manager

nurseryguild@mounts.org
(561) 233-1778

 
james

James Wood

Garden Shop Manager

jwood3@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1760

 

Mike Page

Horticulture Supervisor

mpage@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1789

 

Matt Boyson

Horticulturist

mboyson@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1798

 

Joel Crippen

Horticulturist

jcrippen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1797

 

Michel Diaz Mordoche

Gardener

mdiazmordoche@pcbgov.org
(561) 233-1789

 

Isaac Geffrad

Weekend Gardener

horticulture@www.mounts.org
(561) 233-1789

 

Jacob Geffrad

Weekend Gardener

horticulture@www.mounts.org
(561) 233-1789

 

Contact

ADMISSIONS

  • Suggested Donation: $5
  • Members: Free
  • Events and Exhibits may have special pricing

Get Involved

MBG Newsletter

West Palm Beach, FL
76°
clear sky
humidity: 94%
wind: 5mph WNW
H 76 • L 76
79°
Sat
86°
Sun
87°
Mon
88°
Tue
87°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap