buttonbutton

Garden Staff

Management Team

Rochelle Wolberg

Curator - Director

rwolberg@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1751

Debbie Sandler

Amy Talbot

Membership Programs Manager

atalbot@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1796

Diane Robaina

Youth Programs Manager

drobaina@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1755

Mark Jerrett

Marissa Jacobs

Community Engagement Manager

mjacobs1@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1732

Mallory Cotter

Visitor Engagement & Volunteer Manager

mallory@mounts.org
(561) 233-1775

Melissa Carter

Horticulture Team

 

Matt Boyson

Horticulture Supervisor

mboyson@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1798

Joel Crippen

Display Gardens Horticulturist

jcrippen@pbcgov.org
(561) 233-1797

Josh Spall

Michel Diaz Mordoche

Jacob Geffrad

Isaac Geffrad